Trustees, Staff and Patrons

 

Board of Trustees

Dr. Sandy Lerner, Chairman

Mr. Len Bosack

Dr. Linda Bree

Mrs Gilly Drummond,OBE DL

Professor Isobel Grundy

Professor Joan Klingel Ray

Mr. Richard Knight

Professor Greg Kucich

Professor Richard Ovenden

Staff

Executive Director

Dr. Gillian Dow

Email: Gillian.Dow@chawtonhouselibrary.org Tel: 01420 595905

General Manager

Mr. Anthony Hughes Onslow

Email: Anthony.Hughesonslow@chawtonhouselibrary.org Tel: 01420 595912

Development Director

Mr. Keith Arscott

Email: Keith.Arscott@chawtonhouselibrary.org Tel: 01420 595937

Librarian

Dr. Darren Bevin

Email: Darren.Bevin@chawtonhouselibrary.org Tel: 01420 595902

Wedding Coordinator

Mrs. Corrine Saint

Email: Corrine.Saint@chawtonhouselibrary.org Tel: 01420595914

Development and Communications Manager

Miss. Helen Thirlway

Email: Helen.Thirlway@chawtonhouselibrary.org Tel: 01420595917

Learning and Visitor Manager

Miss. Sarah Parry

Email: Sarah.Parry@chawtonhouselibrary.org Tel: 01420595908

Development, Events and Communications Assistant

Miss. Shelley Hughes

Email: Shelley.Hughes@chawtonhouselibrary.org Tel: 01420595901

Events and IT Support

Mr. Ray Moseley

Email: Ray.Moseley@chawtonhouselibrary.org Tel: 01420595901

Administration and Accounts Assistant

Miss. Emily Roynane

Email: Emily.Roynane@chawtonhouselibrary.org Tel: 01420595904

Development and Administration Assistant

Mrs. Andrea Robson

Email: Andrea.Robson@chawtonhouselibrary.org Tel: 01420595942

Head Housekeeper

Mrs. Carol Sseddugge

Email: Carolsseddugge@chawtonhouselibrary.org Tel: 01420595938

Catering and Housekeeping Assistant

Mrs. Mandy James

Email: Mandy.James@chawtonhouselibrary.org  Tel: 01420595938

Head Gardener

Mr. Alan Bird

Email: Alan.Bird@chawtonhouselibrary.org Tel: 01420 595903

Assistant Gardener

Mr. Dave Coffin

Email: Dave.Coffin@chawtonhouselibrary.org Tel: 01420 595931

Maintenance Engineer

Mr. Ray Clarke

Email: Ray.Clarke@chawtonhouselibrary.org Tel: 01420 595907

Head Horseman

Mrs. Angie Mclaren

Email: Angie.Mclaren@chawtonhouselibrary.org Tel: 01420595910

Assistant Horseman

Miss. Simone Marshall

Email: Simone.Marshall@chawtonhouselibrary.org Tel: 01420595910

Patrons

The Hon. Mrs. Harriet Cotterell

Dame Mary Fagan, DCVO JP

Mr. Nigel Humphreys

Dr. Deirdre Le Faye

Mr. Brian Pilkington

Professor Michèle Roberts

The Earl of Selborne, GBE FRS DL

Ms. Claire Tomalin, FRSL

Mr Alan Titchmarsh, MBE VMH DL

Ms Tamasin Day-Lewis

Mrs June Parkinson

North American Friends of Chawton House Library

The Library’s 501(c)(3) organisation in the United States.

7230 North San Blas Drive

Tucson

Arizona 85704-3135

USA

Telephone & Fax:01-520-205-1665

Professor Joan Klingel Ray, President

Ms. Roberta Gay, Secretary